Sections

7.1.18

Transportation

AIR

Biplane Rides + Classic Aviators: 508-627-7677 · biplanemv.com

Cape Air: 800-227-3247 · capeair.com

Martha’s Vineyard Airport (Cape Air, Delta, JetBlue, American Airlines): 508-693-7022 · mvyairport.com

LAND

Accurate Cab: 508-627-9798

Adam Cab: 508-627-4462 · adamcabmv.com

Alpha Taxi: 508-693-8399 · alphataximv.com

Aquinnah Taxi: 508-560-3100 · aqtaxi.com

Atlantic Cab: 508-693-7110 · atlanticcabmv.com

Bluefish Taxi: 508-627-7373 · bluefishtaxi.net

Bob Gothard – 1940 Oldsmobile: 305-439-1383 

Cottage City Cab Co.: 508-693-3500

Jon’s Taxi: 508-627-4677

Island Classics: 774-310-1295 · islandclassics.com

Lighthouse Horse and Carriage: 508-693-5282

Lighthouse Taxi: 508-645-6066 · lighthousetaximv.com

The Martha’s Vineyard Regional Transit Authority: 508-693-9440  vineyardtransit.com

MV Sightseeing: 508-693-1555 · mvtour.com

Martha’s Vineyard Taxi: 508-693-8660 · marthasvineyardtaxi.com

Martha’s Vineyard Tours & Excursions: 508-654-0381  marthasvineyardexcursions.com

MV Tours and Transport: 508-939-1359 · mvtransportandtours.com

MVP Luxury Transport: 508-627-2386 · mvluxurytransport.com

Nip 'n' Tuck Farm Hay Wagon: 508-693-1449

Oak Bluffs Land & Wharf Company: 508-684-8595
oakbluffslandandwharfcompany.com

ResortMan: 508-693-3006 · resortman.com

Sonnyside Rides: 508-566-9651 · mvhorseandcarriage.com 

Stagecoach Taxi: 508-627-4566 · mvstagecoachtaxi.com

Vineyard Coach & Concierge: 888-693-3006 · vineyardcoach.com

Your Taxi: 508-693-0003

WATER

FERRY SERVICES

Falmouth-Edgartown Ferry: 508-548-9400 · falmouthedgartownferry.com

Hy-Line Cruises: 508-693-0112 · hylinecruises.com

Island Queen: 508-548-4800 · islandqueen.com

The Chappaquiddick (On-Time) Ferry: 508-627-9427 · chappyferry.com

Patriot Party Boats: 508-548-2626 · patriotpartyboats.com

Seastreak: 800-262-8743 · seastreak.com

The Steamship Authority: 508-693-9130 · steamshipauthority.com

Vineyard Fast Ferry: 401-295-4040 · vineyardfastferry.com