Sections

7.1.18

Music + Entertainment

Bart Weisman Music: 508-274-2513 · bartweisman.com

The Beetlebung Steel Band + Rick Bausman: 508-627-3786

The Ceremony Music Source: 508-274-1757 · mvceremonymusic.com

David Hannon Jazz: 617-756-7476 · davidhannonjazz.com

Dukes County Love Affair (DCLA): dclamusic.com

DJ AP: facebook.com/DJAPMV

DJ Rockwell: soundcloud.com/joshua-rockwell

The Dukes of Circuit Avenue: 508-645-4994 · vineyardmusicandevents.com

Entrain: 508-728-3944 · entrain.com

Good Night Louise: goodnightlouise.com

Grateful Dread: thegratefuldread.com

Jelly Roll Horns: facebook.com/jellyrollhorns

Jeremy Berlin Music: 508-696-3007

Jimmy Parr Music & Parr Audio Studios: 774-212-0903 · jimmyparr.com

Johnny Hoy and the Bluefish: 508-696-3007 · johnnyhoyandthebluefish.com

The Jon Bates Band: 508-627-9583 · jonbates.com

Ken Watson – Pianist + Organist: 508-693-9973

Kevin Keady: kevinkeady.com

Mark Alan Lovewell: 508-696-4655 · markalanlovewell.com

Martha’s Vineyard Swing Orchestra: 508-428-8615 · mvswingorchestra.com

Michael Haydn: 508-693-1748 · michaelhaydnmv.com

Mike Benjamin Band: 508-642-0439 · mikebenjaminband.com

Misfits of Avalon: misfitsofavalon.com

Music Martha’s Vineyard: 508-696-1920 · musicmarthasvineyard.com

Nancy Jephcote – Violin  + Fiddle: 508-693-9453

Nancy Rogers – Organist: 508-693-2413

Peter Boak – Organist + Pianist: 508-693-4332

Phil daRosa: phildarosa.com

The PickPocket Bluegrass Band: 508-560-1405 · mvweddingmusic.com

R&B Entertainment: 508-939-0605 · vineyardrandb.com

Rick O’Gorman – Guitarist: 508-627-6932

Silent Stiletto (AKA: The Devolvers): 301-775-9987 · silentstiletto.com

Susan and Stephen McGhee – Cellist + Violinist: 508-645-2297

The Sultans + Jerry Bennett Entertainment: thesultans.com

TPS Productions: 413-265-5064 · tpspresents.com

The Vine Shakers: 774-549-2020 · thevineshakers.com

Vineyard Sinfonietta: 508-693-9417

Vineyard Sound – A Cappella: vineyardsound.org

Vineyard Violin: 410-608-5648 · vineyardviolin.com

Wes Nagy – Pianist: 508-693-3048

Will Pfluger – Classical Guitarist: 508-693-5394