Sections

7.1.18

Accommodations

AQUINNAH + CHILMARK

The Beach Plum Inn: 508-645-9454 · beachpluminn.com

The Captain R. Flanders House: 508-645-3123 · captainflandersinn.com

The Duck Inn: 508-645-9018 · duckinnonmv.com

Menemsha Inn & Cottages: 508-645-2521 · menemshainn.com

Outermost Inn: 508-645-3511 · outermostinn.com

Summersweet Bed & Breakfast: 508-645-8017 · summersweet.org

Totem Pole Inn: 508-645-2815 · totempoleinn.com

EDGARTOWN + CHAPPAQUIDDICK

Ashley Inn: 508-627-9655 · ashleyinn.net

Captain Morse House: 888-278-0327 · captainmorsehouse.com

The Charlotte Inn: 506-627-4751 · thecharlotteinn.com

The Christopher: 508-627-4784 · thechristophermv.com

Clarion Inn: 508-627-5161 · clarionmv.com

Edgartown Commons: 508-627-4671 · edgartowncommons.com

The Edgartown Inn: 508-627-4794 · edgartowninn.com

The Harborside Inn: 508-627-4321 · theharborsideinn.com

Harbor View Hotel: 508-627-7000 · harbor-view.com

Hob Knob, Luxury Boutique Hotel & Spa: 508-627-9510 · hobknob.com

Kelley House: 508-627-7900 · kelley-house.com

The Lightkeepers Inn: 508-627-4600 · thelightkeepersinn.com

The Richard: 508-782-0042 · therichardhotel.com

The Sydney: 508-939-9299 · thesydneyhotel.com

Vineyard Square Hotel & Suites: 508-627-4711 · vineyardsquarehotel.com

Winnetu Oceanside Resort: 508-627-4747 · winnetu.com

OAK BLUFFS

The Attleboro House: 508-693-4346

A Bed and Breakfast Afloat: 508-650-0466 · abedandbreakfastafloat.com

Beachfront Inn: 508-693-5148 · beachfrontinnmv.com

Brady’s NESW Bed & Breakfast: 508-693-9137 · sunsol.com/bradys

Dockside Inn: 508-693-2966 · vineyardinns.com

East Chop Harborfront Apartments: 508-696-0009 · eastchopharborfront.com

Isabelle’s Beach House: 508-693-3955 · isabellesbeachhouse.com

Island Inn: 508-693-2002 · islandinn.com

Kathleen’s Kottage: 508-863-2734 · kkonmv.com

Madison Inn: 508-693-2760 · madisoninnmv.com

Martha’s Vineyard Resort: 800-874-4403 · marthasvineyardresort.com

Narragansett House: 508-693-3627 · narragansetthouse.com

Nashua House Hotel: 508-693-0043 · nashuahouse.com

The Oak Bluffs Inn: 508-693-7171 · oakbluffsinn.com

Pequot Hotel: 508-693-5087 · pequothotel.com

Shearer Cottage: 508-693-4735 · shearercottage.com

Summercamp: 508-693-6611 · summercamphotel.com

The Surfside Hotel: 508-693-2500 · mvsurfside.com

Titticut Follies: 508-693-4986 · titticutfollies.com

Tivoli Inn: 508-693-7928 · tivoliinn.com

VINEYARD HAVEN

Charles & Charles: 508-338-2351 · charlesandcharlesmv.com

Crocker House Inn: 508-693-1151 · crockerhouseinn.com

Fourway Carriage House: 508-696-8487 · fourwaymv.com

Greenwood House: 508-693-6150 · greenwoodhouse.com

Harbor Landing: 508-693-2600 · harbor-landing.com

The Look Inn: 508-693-6893 · lookinnmv.com

Lorraine Parish’s Bedroom Suites: 508-693-9044  lorraineparish.com/bedandbreakfast

Mansion House: 508-693-2200 · mvmansionhouse.com

Martha’s Vineyard Family Campground: 508-693-3772 · campmv.com

Nobnocket Boutique Inn: 508-696-0859 · nobnocket.com

The 1720 House Bed & Breakfast: 508-693-6407 · 1720house.com

Tashmoo Cottage & Hideaway: mi.susanfox@gmail.com · tashmoocottage.com

Thorncroft Inn: 508-693-3333 · thorncroft.com

Twin Oaks Inn: 508-693-1066 · twinoaksinn.net

Vineyard Harbor Motel: 508-693-3334 · vineyardharbormotel.com

WEST TISBURY

The Broad Meadow Bed & Breakfast: 508-693-3591 · mvbroadmeadowbnb.com

Golden Oaks Bed & Breakfast: 508-693-8165

Hostelling International Martha’s Vineyard: 508-693-2665  hiusa.org/massachusetts/vineyard-haven/marthas-vineyard

Lambert's Cove Inn, Farm & Restaurant: 508-693-2298 · lambertscoveinn.com

The Red Hat Bed & Breakfast: 508-696-7186