Sections

1.1.18

Jewelry and Accessories

Beldan K. Radcliffe: Vineyard Haven · 508-274-8706 · beldankradcliffe.com

Birdsong Ceramics: 508-939-0927

CB Stark Jewelers: Edgartown · 508-627-1260 | Vineyard Haven · 508-693-2284 · cbstark.com

Cecilia Designs: 508-274-6388 · ceciliadesigns.com

Claudia: Edgartown · 508-627-8306 | Vineyard Haven · 508-693-5465 · claudiamv.com

Dockside Jewelers: Oak Bluffs · 508-693-3644 · marthasvineyardjewelry.com

Driftwood Jewelry: Oak Bluffs · 508-693-3388 · driftwoodmv.com

Elysha Joy Metals: 774-353-6414 · elyshajoymetals.com

The Gilded Lace Collection: monikaknutsson.com

Gogo Jewelry: Vineyard Haven · 508-338-2423 · gogojewelry.com

Hannah Guerin: hannahguerin.com

Hawkhouse: hawkhouse.etsy.com                

HowWassWeeWampum: etsy.com/shop/howwassweewampum

Humane Imperfection: Vineyard Haven · 508-939-0591 · humaneimperfection.com

Island Made Jewelry: 508-221-5937 · islandmadejewelry.com

Island Naturals: etsy.com/shop/islandnaturals

Island Roots: 774-563-0865 · cminnehan.wixsite.com/island-roots

Island Wampum by Phoenix Rogers: 508-564-3180 · islandphoenix.com

Ivry Belle Jewelry: ivrybellejewelry.com

Jaime Rogers MV: jamierogersmv.com

Jason Widdiss Wampum: etsy.com/shop/JasonWiddissWampum

Joan LeLacheur | Wampum Jewelry: 508-645-9954

Kate Taylor’s Wampum: katetaylor.com/mystore

Kenneth Pillsworth – Jewelry: 508-693-1158 · kennethpillsworth.com

Laura Artru Designs: 508-693-1037

Littlest Fish Designs: littlestfishdesigns.com

Lucinda Sheldon Enamels: Oak Bluffs · 508-696-7863 · lucindasheldon.com

Matty Ro Minerals: facebook.com/MattyRoMinerals

MT Designs: 508-627-8785 · vineyardartisans.com/mary-thomson

Nettie Kent Jewelry: nettiekent.com

Noepe Design: noepedesign.com

Once In A Blue Moon: Edgartown · 508-939-9027 · bluemoonmv.com

Original Cyn Jewelry: originalcynjewelry.com

Purple Tyde: 508-560-4288 · purpletyde.com

Ronni Simon – Jewelry: Vineyard Haven · 508-325-2242 · ronnisimon.com

Sanctuary: Oak Bluffs · 508-696-0381 · thelifedivine.com

Sara Thompson – Metalsmith: sara-thompson-metalsmith.com

Seahorse Designs: seahorsedesignjewelry.com

Sioux Eagle Designs: Vineyard Haven · 508-693-6537 · siouxeagle.com

Slate: Edgartown · 508-939-1908 · slatemv.com

Slight Indulgence: Oak Bluffs · 508-693-8194

Stefanie Wolf Designs: Edgartown · 774-549-9526 · stefaniewolf.com

SylvieBags: 774-563-8882 · sylviebags.com

Vineyard Jewelry: Oak Bluffs · 508-693-8647 · facebook.com/vineyardjewelryob

Vineyard Sky Bead Design: 508-696-8700 · vineyardsky.com

Vintage Jewelry: Edgartown · 508-627-5409 · vintagejewelrymv.com

Whatever Sterling Silver: Edgartown · 508-627-3060

You must have Javascript enabled to use this form.