Sections

7.1.17

Transportation

AIR

Biplane Rides + Classic Aviators: 508-627-7677 · biplanemv.com

Cape Air: 800-227-3247 · capeair.com

Chester Charter: 860-526-4321 · chester-charter.com

Direct Flight Inc.: 508-693-6688

Katama Airfield: 508-627-8474 · biplanemv.com/katama.html

Linear Air: 877-254-6327 · linearair.com

Ocean Wings: 800-235-5039

Reliant Air: 203-743-5100 · reliantair.com

Resort Air: 800-683-9330 · resortaircharter.com

Shoreline Aviation: 781-834-4928 · shorelineaviation.net

Tradewind Aviation: 800-376-7922 · tradewindaviation.com

Martha’s Vineyard Airport (Cape Air, Delta, JetBlue, American Airlines): 508-693-7022 · mvyairport.com

LAND

Accurate Cab: 508-627-9798

Adam Cab: 508-627-4462 · adamcabmv.com

Alpha Taxi: 508-693-8399 · alphataximv.com

Aquinnah Taxi: 508-560-3100 · aqtaxi.com

Atlantic Cab: 508-693-7110 · atlanticcabmv.com

Bluefish Taxi: 508-627-7373 · bluefishtaxi.net

Bob Gothard – 1940 Oldsmobile: 305-439-1383

Jon’s Taxi: 508-627-4677

King’s Bike & Moped Rentals: 508-693-1887 · kingsrentalsmv.com

Lighthouse Horse and Carriage: 508-693-5282

Lighthouse Taxi: 508-645-6066 · lighthousetaximv.com

The Martha’s Vineyard Regional Transit Authority: 508-693-9440 · vineyardtransit.com

Martha’s Vineyard Sightseeing Tours: 508-693-1555 · mvtour.com

Martha’s Vineyard Taxi + Vineyard Transport Inc.: 508-693-8660 · marthasvineyardtaxi.com

Martha’s Vineyard Tours & Excursions: 508-654-0381 · marthasvineyardexcursions.com

MV Tours and Transport: 508-939-1359 · mvtransportandtours.com

MVP Luxury Transport: 508-627-2386 · mvluxurytransport.com

Nip ‘n Tuck Farm Hay Wagon: 508-693-1449

ResortMan: 508-693-3006 · resortman.com

Sonnyside Rides: 508-566-9651 · mvhorseandcarriage.com 

Stagecoach Taxi: 508-627-4566 · mvstagecoachtaxi.com

Vineyard Coach & Concierge: 888-693-3006 · vineyardcoach.com

Your Taxi: 508-693-0003

WATER

FERRY SERVICES

Falmouth-Edgartown Ferry: 508-548-9400 · falmouthedgartownferry.com

Hy-Line Cruises: 508-693-0112 · hylinecruises.com

Island Queen: 508-548-4800 · islandqueen.com

The Chappaquiddick (On-Time) Ferry: 508-627-9427 · chappyferry.net

Patriot Party Boats: 508-548-2626 · patriotpartyboats.com

Seastreak: 800-262-8743 · seastreak.com

The Steamship Authority: 508-477-8600 · steamshipauthority.com

Vineyard Fast Ferry: 401-295-4040 · vineyardfastferry.com

SAILING CHARTERS

The Black Dog Tall Ships: 508-693-1699 · theblackdogtallships.com

Book-a-Boat: 508-645-2400 · bookaboatmv.com

Catboat Charters: 508-524-6903 · catboatcharters.com

Gannon & Benjamin Marine Railway Charters: 508-360-1837 · gannonandbenjamin.com/charters

Island Water Sports: 508-693-7767 · boatmv.com

Mad Max Sailing Adventures: 508-627-7500 · madmaxmarina.com

Magic Carpet Island Classic Charters: 508-627-2889 · sailmagiccarpet.com

Martha’s Vineyard Leisure Boat Charters: 508-696-5252 · mvboat.com

Martha’s Vineyard Ocean Sports: 508-693-8476 · mvoceansports.com

Plan Sea: 617-752-1764 · plan-sea.com

Sail Away on Wing: 508-361-0484 · mvsailingcharters.com

Sail Ena – Vineyard Sound Sail Charters: 508-627-0848 · sailena.com

Sail on Ishmael: 617-335-8610 · sailonishmael.com

Sea Witch Sailing Charters: 508-650-0466 · seawitchsailingcharters.com

The Skipper: 508-693-1238 · mvskipper.com

Wind’s Up: 508-693-4252 · windsupmv.com