Sections

7.1.17

Restaurants

AQUINNAH + CHILMARK

Aquinnah Shop Restaurant: 508-645-3867 · theaquinnahshop.com

Chilmark Tavern: 508-645-9400 · chilmarktavern.com

Home Port Restaurant: 508-645-2679 · homeportmv.com

Outermost Inn and Restaurant: 508-645-3511 · outermostinn.com

EDGARTOWN

Alchemy: 508-627-9999 · alchemyedgartown.com

Among the Flowers: 508-627-3233 · amongtheflowersmv.com

Atlantic Fish & ChopHouse: 508-627-7001 · atlanticmv.com

Atria: 508-627-5850 · atriamv.com

Behind the Bookstore: 774-549-9123 · btbmv.com

The Boathouse Restaurant: 508-627-6084 · boathousemv.com

China House: 508-627-7272

The Covington: 508-627-7678 · thecovingtonrestaurant.com

Chesca’s Restaurant: 508-627-1234 · chescasmv.com

Détente: 508-627-8810 · detentemv.com

The Dunes: 508-310-1733 · winnetu.com

Edgartown Diner: 508-627-9337 · edgartowndinermv.com

Espresso Love: 508-627-9211 · espressolove.com

The Grill on Main: 508-627-8344 · thegrillonmain.com

Isola: 774-549-9446 · isolamv.com

Henry’s Hotel Bar: 508-627-7000 · harbor-view.com

l’etoile: 508-627-5187 · letoile.net

Lighthouse Grill: 508-627-3761 · harbor-view.com

Lucky Hank’s Restaurant & Café: 508-939-4082 · luckyhanksmv.com

The Newes from America Pub: 508-627-4397 · kelley-house.com

The Port Hunter: 508-627-7747 · facebook.com/ThePortHunter

Right Fork Diner: 508-627-5522 · rightforkdiner.com

Rockfish: 508-627-9967 · rockfishedgartown.com

Rosewater Market & Take Away: 508-627-1270 · rosewatermv.com

The Seafood Shanty: 508-627-8622 · theseafoodshanty.com

Sharky’s Cantina: 508-627-6565 · sharkyscantina.com

The Square Rigger: 508-627-9968 · squareriggerrestaurant.com

The Terrace at The Charlotte Inn: 508-627-6227 · theterracemv.com

The Wharf: 508-627-9966 · wharfpub.com

OAK BLUFFS

20byNine: 508-338-2065 · 20bynine.com

Bangkok Thai Cuisine: 508-696-6322

The Barn, Bowl & Bistro: 508-696-9800 · thebarnmv.com

Beetlebung: 508-696-0053 · beetlebung.com

Coop deVille: 508-693-3420 · coopdevillemv.com

Down Island: 508-338-2503 · downislandmv.com

Farm Neck Golf Club Café: 508-693-3560 · farmneck.net

Fishbones Bar & Grille: 508-696-8227 · fishbonesmv.com

Giordano’s Restaurant: 508-693-0184 · giosmv.com

Jimmy Seas Pan Pasta: 508-687-9702 · jimmyseaspanpasta.com

Linda Jean’s Restaurant: 508-693-4093 · lindajeansrestaurant.com

Lobsterville Bar and Grille: 508-696-0099 · lobstervillemv.com

Lola’s Southern Seafood: 508-693-6093 · lolasmv.com

Lookout Tavern: 508-696-9844 · lookoutmv.com

Martha’s Vineyard Chowder Co.: 508-696-3000 · mvchowder.com

Nancy’s: 508-693-0006 · nancysrestaurant.com

Ocean View Restaurant & Tavern: 508-693-2207 · oceanviewmv.com

Offshore Ale Co.: 508-693-2626 · offshoreale.com

Park Corner: 508-696-9922 · facebook.com/parkcornerMV

The Red Cat Kitchen: 508-696-6040 · redcatkitchen.com

The Ritz Soulkitchen: 508-693-9851 · theritzmv.com

Sand Bar & Grille: 508-693-7111 · mvsandbar.com

Sharky’s Cantina: 508-693-7501 · sharkyscantina.com

Slice of Life: 508-693-3838 · sliceoflifemv.com

The Sweet Life: 508-696-0200 · sweetlifemv.com

VINEYARD HAVEN

Beach Road: 508-693-8582 · beachroadmv.com

Black Dog Bakery Café: 508-696-8190 · theblackdog.com

The Black Dog Tavern: 508-693-9223 · theblackdog.com

Copper Wok: 508-693-3416 · copperwokmv.com

Garde East: 508-687-9926 · gardeeast.com

La Soffitta: 508-687-9448 · lasoffitta.com

Little House Cafe: 508-687-9794 · littlehousemv.com

Tropical Restaurant: 508-338-7941

Waterside Market: 508-693-8899 · watersidemarket.com

WEST TISBURY

State Road: 508-693-8582 · stateroadrestaurant.com

Lambert's Cove Inn, Farm & Restaurant: 508-693-2298 · lambertscoveinn.com

Plane View: 508-693-1886

Tin Hangar: 508-693-1137 · tinhangar.com