Sections

7.1.17

Reception Venues

AQUINNAH + CHILMARK

The Allen Farm Sheep and Wool Company: 508-645-9064 · allenfarm.com

The Beach Plum Inn: 508-645-9454 · beachpluminn.com

The Captain R. Flanders House: 508-645-3123 · captainflandersinn.com

Chilmark Community Center: 508-645-9484 · chilmarkcommunitycenter.org

Chilmark Tavern: 508-645-9400 · chilmarktavern.com

The Duck Inn: 508-645-9018 · duckinnonmv.com

Home Port Restaurant: 508-645-2679 · homeportmv.com

Menemsha Inn & Cottages: 508-645-2521 · menemshainn.com

Outermost Inn: 508-645-3511 · outermostinn.com

The Vanderhoop Homestead: 508-645-2304

EDGARTOWN + CHAPPAQUIDDICK

Ashley Inn: 508-627-9655 · ashleyinn.net

Atlantic Fish & ChopHouse: 508-627-7001 · atlanticmv.com

Baylies Room | Old Whaling Church: 508-627-4440 · mvpreservation.org

The Boathouse + Field Club Restaurant: 508-627-6084 · boathousemv.com

Captain Morse House: 888-278-0327 · captainmorsehouse.com

Chappaquiddick Beach Club: 508-627-8221 · chappaquiddickbc.org

Chappaquiddick Community Center: 508-627-8222 · chappycommunitycenter.org

The Charlotte Inn: 506-627-4751 · thecharlotteinn.com

Dr. Daniel Fisher House + Grounds: 508-627-4440 · mvpreservation.org

Edgartown Golf Club: 508-627-5343 · edgartowngolfclub.com

Edgartown Yacht Club: 508-627-9044 · edgartownyc.org

Harbor View Hotel: 508-627-7000 · harbor-view.com

Hob Knob Luxury Boutique Hotel & Spa: 508-627-9510 · hobknob.com

Isola: 774-549-9446 · isolamv.com

Kelley House: 508-627-7900 · kelley-house.com

l’├ętoile: 508-627-5187 · letoile.net

The Martha’s Vineyard Museum: 508-627-4441 · mvmuseum.org

Martha’s Vineyard Rod & Gun Club: 508-627-3537 · mvrodandgunclub.com

Winnetu Oceanside Resort: 508-310-1733 · winnetu.com

OAK BLUFFS

East Chop Beach Club: 508-693-0630 · eastchopbeachclub.com

Farm Neck Golf Club: 508-693-2504 · farmneck.net

Isabelle’s Beach House: 508-693-3955 · isabellesbeachhouse.com

Loft: 508-696-3000 · loftob.com

Sailing Camp Park: 508-693-6777

Summercamp: 508-693-6611 · summercamphotel.com

VINEYARD HAVEN

Mansion House: 508-693-2200 · mvmansionhouse.com

The Martha's Vineyard Museum: 508-627-4441 · mvmuseum.org

97 William Street: 508-693-6313 · 97williamstreet.com

The Stoney Hill Road House: 774-644-3214 · thestoneyhillroadhouse.com

Tashmoo Cottage & Hideaway: nkchitchen@gmail.com · tashmoocottage.com

Tashmoo Spring Building: 508-693-3187

Vineyard Haven Yacht Club: 508-693-3080 · vhyc.org

WEST TISBURY

Arrowhead Farm: 508-693-8831 · arrowheadfarm.net

Grange Hall: 508-627-4440 · mvpreservation.org

Lambert's Cove Inn, Farm & Restaurant: 508-693-2298 · lambertscoveinn.com

Martha’s Vineyard Agricultural Hall: 508-693-9549 marthasvineyardagriculturalsociety.org

Pond View Farm: 508-693-2949 · pondviewfarmmv.com