Sections

7.1.17

Planning and Production

CALLIGRAPHY and DESIGN, PRINTING and STATIONERY

Althea Designs: altheadesigns.com

Bluerock Design: 617-807-0240 · bluerockdesignco.com

Emma Young – Letterpress Invitations: 774-563-0540 · enyprintedwork.com

Jenni Bick Custom Journals: 800-640-8758 · jennibick.com

Libby Ellis Design & Advertising: 310-926-1447 · libbyellisdesign.com

Lure-Fish | Abraham Pieciak: lure-fish.com

Maidenwood Designs: 508-560-3487 · maidenwoodmv.com

Margot Datz Designs: 508-627-4219

Martha’s Vineyard Calligraphy: 508-693-1798 marthasvineyardcalligraphy.blogspot.com

Seastone Papers: West Tisbury · 508-693-5786 · seastonepapers.com

Taylor Stone Illustration: taylorstoneillustration.com

Tending Joy | Ingrid Goff-Maidoff: ingridgoffmaidoff.com

Tisbury Printer: 508-693-4222 · tisburyprinter.com

Vineyard Wed: 339-788-7088 · vineyardwed.com

PARTY SUPPLIERS

Island Source + Vineyard Bottled Water: 508-693-8700 · island-source.com

Rose Bud Balloons: 508-696-7744 · rosebudballoons.com

Takemmy Linen Rental: 508-693-2788 · takemmylinenrental.com

Vineyard Cash & Carry: 508-693-7708 · vccfoods.com

PORTABLES

Araujo Brothers Portable Toilets: 508-693-2625

Bruno's Rolloff Inc.: Edgartown · 508-693-5454 · brunosmv.com

Classy Comforts: 866-912-2737 · classycomforts.com

Dottie's Potties: 508-693-1135 · dottiespotties.org

New England Restrooms: 877-883-5874 · newenglandrestrooms.com

TECH SUPPORT

A2D Productions: 508-919-6223 · a2dpro.com

Esposito Productions: 508-693-7990 · espositopro.com

TENTS + PARTY SUPPLIES

Bespoke Affair: Vineyard Haven · 508-687-9555 · bespokeaffairmv.com

Big Sky Tent and Party Rentals: Edgartown · 508-693-2237 · bigskytent.com

Seaside Celebrations Tent & Party Rentals: Vineyard Haven · 508-693-0556
seasidecelebrations.com

Tilton Tents and Party Rentals: Oak Bluffs · 508-693-9173 · tiltontents.com