Sections

7.1.17

Music and Entertainment

Alex Karalekas: reverbnation.com/alexkaralekas

Bart Weisman Music: 508-274-2513 · bartweisman.com

The Beetlebung Steel Band + Rick Bausman: 508-627-3786

The Ceremony Music Source | Eric Johnson: 508-274-1757 · mvceremonymusic.com

The Chandler Blues Band: chandlerbluesband.com

David Hannon Jazz: 617-756-7476 · davidhannonjazz.com

The Daytrippers: facebook.com/DaytrippersMV

Dukes County Love Affair (DCLA): dclamusic.com

DJ AP: facebook.com/TherealDJAP

DJ prettyNinja: waxdj.com/djs/6019/

The Dukes of Circuit Avenue: 508-645-4994 · vineyardmusicandevents.com

Ed Rogers – Trumpet Soloist, Big Band: 508-627-6483

Entrain: 508-728-3944 · entrain.com

The Flying Elbows: 508-560-0842

Good Night Louise: facebook.com/good.night.louise

Grateful Dread: thegratefuldread.com

Island Thunder: 774-563-8688

Island Thunder Band: facebook.com/islandthunderband

James Joyce – Bagpiper: 508-627-7128

Jelly Roll Horns: facebook.com/jellyrollhorns

Jeremy Berlin Music: 508-696-3007

Jerome Clark – Jazz Flautist: 508-982-0338

Jimmy Parr Music & Parr Audio Studios: 774-212-0903 · jimmyparr.com

The Joanne Cassidy Band: 774-549-2020 · joannecassidyband.com

John Alaimo Music – Jazz Pianist: johnalaimomusic.com

Johnny Hoy and the Bluefish: 508-696-3007 · johnnyhoyandthebluefish.com

The Jon Bates Band: 508-627-9583 · jonbates.com

Kate Taylor: katetaylor.com

Ken Watson – Pianist + Organist: 508-693-9973

Kevin Keady: kevinkeady.com

Kim Hilliard: kimhilliard.com

Mark Alan Lovewell: mark@markalanlovewell.com · markalanlovewell.com

Martha’s Vineyard Music: 508-696-1920 · musicmarthasvineyard.com

Martha’s Vineyard Swing Orchestra: 508-428-8615 · mvswingorchestra.com

Matty Ro Jazz Trio + Solo Flautist: 617-365-0739 · mattyro.com

Michael Haydn: 508-693-1748 · michaelhaydnmv.com

Mike Benjamin Music: 508-642-0439 · mikebenjaminmusic.com

Nancy Jephcote – Violin  + Fiddle: 508-693-9453

Nancy Rogers – Organist: 508-693-2413

Peter Boak – Organist + Pianist: 508-693-4332

Phil daRosa: phildarosa.com

The PickPocket Bluesgrass Band: 508-560-1405 · mvweddingmusic.com

R&B Entertainment: 508-939-0605 · vineyardrandb.com

Rick O’Gorman – Guitarist: 508-627-6932

Sandra Bitterman – Harpist: 508-693-9374

Steven Carreiro – Drums  + Percussion: 508-696-9879

Steven L. McCullough – DJ Service: 508-693-6934

Susan and Stephen McGhee – Cellist + Violinist: 508-645-2297

Stingrays – Rock n Roll Dance Band: 508-696-8428

The Sultans + Jerry Bennett Entertainment: thesultans.com

TPS Productions: 413-265-5064 · tpspresents.com

Vineyard Haven Band: facebook.com/vineyardhavenband

Vineyard Sinfonietta: 508-693-9417

Vineyard Sound – A Cappella: vineyardsound.org

Vineyard Violin: 410-608-5648 · vineyardviolin.com

Wes Nagy – Pianist: 508-693-3048

Will Pfluger – Classical Guitarist: 508-693-5394