Sections

7.1.17

Gifts and Registries

Amy Nevin Ceramics: 508-627-2060 · amynevinceramics.com

The Beach House: Vineyard Haven · 508-693-6091

Bespoke Abode: Vineyard Haven · 508-693-0722 · bespokeabode.com

Brickyard: Vineyard Haven · 508-338-2178 · brickyardmv.com

C’est la Vie: Oak Bluffs · 508-693-6181 · facebook.com/cestlaviemv

Craftworks: Oak Bluffs · 508-693-7463 · craftworksgallery.com

Dantzig Glass: 774-521-7229 · dantzigglass.com

East Chop Sleep Shop: Vineyard Haven · 508-693-5911 · eastchopsleepshop.com

FPC Pottery: francispcreney.com

Handworks Gifts & Collectibles: Oak Bluffs · 508-693-6731 · handworksgifts.com

Heidi White Gallery: Edgartown · 508-627-6006 · heidiwhitehome.com

Krug & Ryan Co.: 508-847-9999 · krugandryan.com

Lainey Fink Scott Ceramics: laineyfink.com

LeRoux at Home: Vineyard Haven · 508-693-0030 · lerouxkitchen.com

LeRoux Gourmet: Vineyard Haven · 508-338-2347 · lerouxkitchen.com

Lisa Strachan Fine Porcelain & Stoneware: strachanporcelain.com

Mardell’s Gifts & Jewelry: Vineyard Haven · 508-693-0049

The Martha’s Vineyard Bracelet: 508-737-8664 · marthasvineyardbracelet.com

Martha’s Vineyard Glassworks: West Tisbury · 508-693-6026 · mvglassworks.com

Nochi: Vineyard Haven · 508-693-9074 · nochimv.com

Ocean Breeze Bedding: Vineyard Haven · 508-696-9600 ·  oceanbreezemvbedding.net

Off Main: Vineyard Haven · 508-696-5354 · offmainonline.com

Once In A Blue Moon: Edgartown · 508-939-9027 · bluemoonmv.com

Past & Presents: Edgartown · 508-627-3992

Pink & Joan: 774-310-1025 · pinkandjoan.com

Plum Creek Gift Shop: Vineyard Haven · 508-693-0005

Portobello Road: Edgartown · 508-627-4276 · facebook.com/portobelloroadmv

Rainy Day: Vineyard Haven · 508-693-1830 · rainydaymv.com

Refabulous Decor: Vineyard Haven · 508-338-2358 · refabulousdecor.com

Sanctuary + The Life Divine: Oak Bluffs · 508-696-0381 · thelifedivine.com

Seahorse Sculptures: West Tisbury · 774-563-8106 · seahorsesculptures.com

The Secret Garden: Oak Bluffs · 508-693-4759 · secretgardenmv.com

Shops at Aquinnah:

Hat-Mar-Cha Gifts · 508-645-3704 · facebook.com/HatmarchaGifts

Wayward Wampum · 508-645-3930 · etsy.com/shop/JasonWiddissWampum

On The Cliffs · 508-645-3660

Stony Creek Gifts · 508-645-3595

Tracker Home Decor: Edgartown · 774-549-9950 · trackerhomedecor.com

Up-Island Pottery: Chilmark · upislandpottery.com

Vineyard Bath Co.: Edgartown · 508-868-4425 · vineyardbathcompany.com

Vineyard Decorators: Edgartown · 508 693-9197 · vineyarddecorators.com