Sections

7.1.17

Flowers

Aubrey Maria Designs: Edgartown · 860-514-6896 · aubreymariadesigns.com

The Cottage Garden: Edgartown · 508-627-3528 · cottagegarden.vineyard.net

Dandeneau Flowers, Weddings, and Events: 802-296-1373 · dandeneauflowers.com

Flowers by Donaroma’s: Edgartown · 508-627-3036 · donaromas.com

Flowers on the Vineyard: West Tisbury · 508-693-6370 flowersonthevineyard.com          

Gayle Gardens: 508-645-6134 · gaylegardens.com

Ghost Island Farm: West Tisbury · 508-693-5161 · ghostislandfarm.com

Heather Gardens: West Tisbury · 508-693-1467 · heather-gardens.com

Island Ambiance: West Tisbury · 774-563-0824

Jardin Mahoney: Oak Bluffs · 508-693-3511 · jardinmahoneymv.com

Middletown Nursery: West Tisbury · 508-696-7600 · middletownnursery.com

Morning Glory Farm: Edgartown · 508-627-9003 · morninggloryfarm.com

Morrice Florist: Vineyard Haven · 508-693-0392   morriceflorist.com                                                 

North Tabor Farm: Chilmark · 508-645-3311

Of The Vine: 917-225-3051 · ofthevinemv.com

Tea Lane Farm: Chilmark · 774-563-8274 · tealanefarm.com                          

Vineyard Gardens: West Tisbury · 508-693-8511 · vineyardgardens.net