Sections

7.1.17

Catering Services

7a Foods: West Tisbury · 508-693-4636 · 7afoods.com

Among the Flowers: 508-627-3233 · amongtheflowersmv.com

Annie Foley Catering & Party Planning: 508-693-2877 · anniefoley.com

ArtCliff Diner and Food Truck: 508-693-1224

Bill Smith’s MV Clambake Co.: 508-627-8809 · mvclambake.com

Black Sheep: 774-549-9118 · blacksheeponmv.com

Blue Crab Kitchen: 774-549-2255 · bluecrabkitchen.com

Buckley’s Gourmet Catering: 508-693-3318 · buckleyscatering.com

Catered Creations: 508-560-3691 · mvcateredcreations.com

The Chappy Kitchen: 508-627-1247 · thechappykitchen.com

Chef Deon’s Kitchen: chefdeonscatering@gmail.com

Clean Plate Catering: 774-991-2706 · facebook.com/ChefAKRobinson

D'Lish Intimate Catering: 508-942-9292 dlishintimatecatering.com                             

Fella’s: 508-693-1572 · fellasmv.com

Herring Run Kitchens & Provisions: 617-510-3391 · herringrunkitchens.com

Katama General Store: 508-627-5071 · katamageneral.com

Kitchen Porch: 508-645-5000 · kitchenporch.com

Little Rock Farm: 508-693-5651 · littlerockfarmmv.com

Lobster Tales Catering, Clambakes, and Event Planning: 508-627-5933 · lobstertales.com

Local Smoke: 508-560-2084 · localsmokemv.com

Martha’s Vineyard Smokehouse: 617-827-3328 · mvsmokehouse.com

Martha’s Vineyard Spearpoint Oysters: 508-942-4046 · mvspearpoints.com

Nisa Kontje: 508-566-0464 · nisakontje@gmail.com

Premier Chef Services: 920-737-5752 · premierchefservices.com

Rosewater Market & Take Away: Edgartown · 508-627-1270 · rosewatermv.com

Scottish Bakehouse: 508-693-6633 · scottishbakehousemv.com

Smoak Barbecue: 508-560-2084 · smoakbbq.com

Soigne: 508-627-8489 · soignemv.com

Tobias Shepard: 508-560-2827 · tobiaschef.com

Tea Lane Caterers: 508-645-3663 · tealanecaterers.com

Truly Scrumptious Catering: 508-693-7700 · trulyscrumptiouscatering.com

Vineyard Haute Cuisine: 508-627-1737 · vineyardhautecuisine.com

Vineyard Sound Raw Bars: 508-243-6242
facebook.com/vineyardsoundrawbar

V. Jaime Hamlin and Sons Catering & Party Design: 508-693-6313 · vhamlincatering.com

Waterside Market: Vineyard Haven · 508-693-8899 · watersidemarket.com