Sections

8.25.16

Accommodations

AQUINNAH + CHILMARK

The Beach Plum Inn & Restaurant: 508-645-9454 · beachpluminn.com

The Blue Barque: vrbo.com/3929898ha

The Captain R. Flanders House: 508-645-3123 · captainflandersinn.com

The Duck Inn: 508-645-9018 · duckinnonmv.com

Gay Head Gallery Bed & Breakfast: 508-645-2776

Menemsha Inn & Cottages: 508-645-2521 · menemshainn.com

The Outermost Inn: 508-645-3511 · outermostinn.com

Summersweet Bed & Breakfast: 508-645-8017 · summersweet.org

Totem Pole Inn: 508-645-2815 · totempoleinn.com

EDGARTOWN + CHAPPAQUIDDICK

A Martha’s Vineyard Vacation: 508-299-3291 · vineyardvacationhomes.com

Ashley Inn: 508-627-9655 · ashleyinn.net

Captain Morse House: 888-278-0327 · captainmorsehouse.com

The Charlotte Inn: 506-627-4751 · thecharlotteinn.com

The Christopher: 508-627-4784 · thechristophermv.com

Clarion Inn: 508-627-5161 · clarionmv.com

The Cottage at Sengekontacket: 202-285-4524  · mvcottage.com

Edgartown Commons: 508-627-4671  · edgartowncommons.com

The Edgartown Inn: 508-627-4794  · edgartowninn.com

The Harborside Inn: 855-380-6314 · theharborsideinn.com

Harbor View Hotel: 508-627-7000 · harbor-view.com

Hob Knob Luxury Boutique Hotel: 508-627-9510 · hobknob.com

Kelley House: 508-627-7900 · kelley-house.com

The Lightkeepers Inn: 508-627-4600 · thelightkeepersinn.com

The Sydney: 508-939-9299 · thesydneyhotel.com

Vineyard Square Hotel & Suites: 508-627-4711 · vineyardsquarehotel.com

Winnetu Oceanside Resort: 508-310-1733 · winnetu.com

OAK BLUFFS

A Bed and Breakfast Afloat: 508-650-0466 · abedandbreakfastafloat.com

Beachfront Inn on Martha’s Vineyard: 508-693-5148 · beachfrontinnmv.com

Brady’s NESW Bed & Breakfast: 508-255-3824 · sunsol.com/bradys

Capricorn House: 508-693-2848 · capricornhouse.com

Dockside Inn: 508-693-2966 · vineyardinns.com

East Chop Harborfront Apartments: 508-696-0009 · eastchopharborfront.com

Isabelle’s Beach House: 508-693-3955 · isabellesbeachhouse.com

Island Inn: 508-693-2002 · islandinn.com

Kathleen’s Kottage: 508-863-2734 · kkonmv.com

Madison Inn: 508-693-2760 · madisoninnmv.com

Martha’s Vineyard Resorts: 508-693-5411 · marthasvineyardresort.com

Narragansett House: 508-693-3627 · narragansetthouse.com

The Nashua House Hotel: 508-693-0043 · nashuahouse.com

The Oak Bluffs Inn: 508-693-7171 · oakbluffsinn.com

Pequot Hotel: 508-693-5087 · pequothotel.com

Rentals MV: 508-360-7465 · rentalsmv.com

Shearer Cottage: 508-693-4735 · shearercottage.com

Summercamp: 508-693-6611 · summercamphotel.com

The Surfside Hotel: 508-693-2500 · mvsurfside.com

Titticut Follies: 508-693-4986 · titticutfollies.com

Tivoli Inn: 508-693-7928 · tivoliinn.com

VINEYARD HAVEN

The Bird Houses: 508-696-0274 · thebirdhouses.net

Charles & Charles: 508-338-2351 · charlesandcharlesmv.com

Crocker House Inn: 508-693-1151 · crockerhouseinn.com

The Farmhouse: 508-693-5354 · mvfarmhouse.com

Fourway Carriage House: 508-696-8487 · fourwaymv.com

Greenwood House: 508-693-6150 · greenwoodhouse.com

Harbor Landing: 508-693-2600 · harbor-landing.com

Kinsman Guest House: 508-693-2311

The Look Inn: 508-693-6893 · lookinnmv.com

Lorraine Parish’s Bedroom Suites: 508-693-9044 · lorraineparish.com/bedandbreakfast

Mansion House: 508-693-2200 · mvmansionhouse.com

Martha’s Vineyard Family Campground: 508-693-3772 · campmv.com

The Nobnocket Boutique Inn: 508-696-0859 · nobnocket.com

97 William Street: 508-693-6313 · 97williamstreet.com

The 1720 House: 508-693-6407 · 1720house.com

The Stoney Hill Road House: 508-693-0619 · thestoneyhillroadhouse.com

Tashmoo Cottage & Hideaway: nkchitchen@gmail.com · tashmoocottage.com

Thorncroft Inn: 508-693-3333 · thorncroft.com

Twin Oaks Inn: 866-493-6550 · twinoaksinn.net

Vineyard Harbor Motel: 508-693-3334 · vineyardharbormotel.com

Vintage Haven Guest House: 508-693-4954

WEST TISBURY

Annabelle’s Bed & View: 508-693-8222 · annabellesonpond.com

The Broad Meadow Bed & Breakfast: 508-693-3591 · mvbroadmeadowbnb.com

Cleaveland House B&B: 508-693-9352 · cynthiariggs.com/cleavelandhouse

Golden Oaks Bed & Breakfast: 508-693-8165

Hostelling International Martha’s Vineyard: 508-693-2665 · hiusa.org/massachusetts/vineyard-haven/marthas-vineyard

Lambert's Cove Inn, Farm & Restaurant: · 508-693-2298 · lambertscoveinn.com

The Red Hat: 508-696-7186 · theredhat.com

Vineyard Wedding Rentals: 508-922-0644 · VRBO.com/683914