Sections

8.14.16

Jewelry and Accessories

Beldan K. Radcliffe: Vineyard Haven · 508-274-8706 · beldankradcliffe.com

CB Stark Jewelers: Edgartown · 508-627-1260 · Vineyard Haven · 508-693-2284 · cbstark.com

Cecilia Designs: 508-274-6388 · ceciliadesigns.com

Claudia: Edgartown · 508-627-8306 · Vineyard Haven · 508-693-5465 · claudiamv.com

Cynthia McGrath | Original Cyn Jewelry: originalcynjewelry.com

Diana Stewart – Designer + Goldsmith: 508-221-1546

Dockside Jewelers: Oak Bluffs · 508-693-3644 · marthasvineyardjewelry.com

Driftwood Jewelry: Oak Bluffs · 508-693-3388 · driftwoodmv.com

Gogo Jewelry: Vineyard Haven · 508-338-2423 · gogojewelry.com

Hannah Guerin: hannahguerin.com

Hannah Marlin | Littlest Fish Designs:  508-560-1438 · facebook.com/littlestfishdesigns

Helayne R. Cohen | Birdsong Ceramics: 508-627-3846

HowWassWeeWampum | Donald Widdiss: etsy.com/shop/howwassweewampum

Humane Imperfection: Vineyard Haven · 508-939-0591 · humaneimperfection.com

Island Naturals: etsy.com/shop/islandnaturals

Island Roots: Jewelry & Design: cminnehan.wixsite.com/island-roots

Island Wampum by Phoenix Russell: 508-564-3180 · islandphoenix.com

Ivry Belle Jewelry: ivrybellejewelry.com

Jaime Rogers MV: jamierogersmv.com

Jason Widdiss Wampum · etsy.com/shop/JasonWiddissWampum

Jessica Kramer | Hawkhouse: hawkhouse.etsy.com     

Joan LeLacheur | Wampum Jewelry and Mosaic Tiles: 508-645-9954

Katama Blue Jewelry: facebook.com/Katamabluejewelry

Kate Fournier | Noepe Design: 207-228-3864 · noepedesign.com

Kate Taylor’s Wampum: katetaylor.com/mystore/

Kathleen Tackabury – Jewelry: Vineyard Haven · nightherongallery.com/kathleen-tackabury

Kenneth Pillsworth – Jewelry: 508-693-1158 · kennethpillsworth.com

Laura Artru Designs:  508-693-1037

Letitbe Jewelry Design: sara-thompson-metalsmith.com

Lucinda Sheldon | Jewels of the Vineyard: Oak Bluffs 508-696-7863 · lucindasheldon.com

Mary Thomson | MT Designs: 508-627-8785 · vineyardartisans.com/mary-thomson

Nettie Kent Jewelry: nettiekent.com

Once In A Blue Moon: Edgartown · 508-939-9027 · bluemoonmv.com

Rachel Lucier | Island Made Jewelry: · islandmadejewelry.com

Richard Hamilton – Goldsmith: Edgartown · 508-627-5690 · rick-hamilton.com

Ronni Simon – Jewelry: Vineyard Haven · 508-325-2242 · ronnisimon.com

Sanctuary: Oak Bluffs · 508-696-0381 · thelifedivine.com

Sarah K. Young | Vineyard Sky Bead Design: · 508-696-8700 · vineyardsky.com

Seahorse Designs: seahorsedesignjewelry.com

Sioux Eagle Designs: Vineyard Haven · 508-693-6537 · siouxeagle.com

Slate: Edgartown · 508-939-1908 · facebook.com/slatemv

Slight Indulgence: Oak Bluffs · 508-693-8194

Stefanie Wolf Designs: Edgartown · 774-549-9526 · stefaniewolf.com

Sylvie Farrington | Sylvie Bags: 774-563-8882 · sylvibags.com

Vineyard Jewelry: Oak Bluffs · 508-693-8647 · facebook.com/vineyardjewelryob

The Vineyard Rocks: etsy.com/shop/thevineyardrocks

Vintage Jewelry: Edgartown · 508-627-5409 · vintagejewelrymv.com

Vineyard Time | Rubin Cronig: 774-563-2097 · vineyardtime.com

Whatever Sterling Silver: Edgartown · 508-627-3060