Sections

8.14.16

Flowers

Aubrey Maria Designs: Edgartown · 860-514-6896 · aubreymariadesigns.com

The Cottage Garden: Edgartown · 508-627-3528 · cottagegarden.vineyard.net

Dandeneau Flowers, Weddings, and Events: Edgartown · 802-296-1373 · dandeneauflowers.com

Flowers by Donaroma’s: Edgartown · 508-627-3036 · donaromas.com

Flowers on the Vineyard: West Tisbury · 508-693-6370 · flowersonthevineyard.com            

Heather Gardens: West Tisbury · 508-693-1467 · heather-gardens.com

Island Ambiance: West Tisbury · 774-563-0824 · island-ambiance.com

Jardin Mahoney: Oak Bluffs · 508-693-3511 · jardinmahoneymv.com

Middletown Nursery: West Tisbury · 508-696-7600 · middletownnursery.com

Morning Glory Farm: Edgartown · 508-627-9003 · morninggloryfarm.com

Morrice Florist: Vineyard Haven ·  508-693-0392 · morriceflorist.com                                        

North Tabor Farm: Chilmark  · 508-645-3311

Of The Vine: 917-225-3051 · ofthevinemv.com

Tea Lane Farm: Chilmark · 774-563-8274 · tealanefarm.com                             

Vineyard Gardens: West Tisbury · 508-693-8511 · vineyardgardens.net